David Darbro
Deputy Chief, Company 39 (Chief 39A)
Additional Positions
Training Committee Chair

The member list below includes Executive Officers (President, Vice President, etc.), Command Officers (Chiefs), Line Officers (Captains and Lieutenants), and EMS officers. Click on an Officer's name to view their profile page, from which you can send them e-mail.

© 2019 The Bowie Volunteer Fire Department and Rescue Squad, Inc.